wildchild

May 8, 2007 at 1:44 pm | Posted in Getting a Life, Something about Nothing | 1 Comment

I don’t have to explain myself.  There’s nothing wrong with having a little fun every now and then.  I just hope the “documentation” isn’t eventually used against me.  I mean they’re nothing horrific or scandalous.  It’s just not something people think I could do.  But then again I’d like to think I still have a few surprises up my sleeves.  I will have fun when I want to, where I want to.  People can watch, people can drop dead hoping they could do the same thing, people can join in.  If they think it’s scandalous that’s their problem.  If they think it’s good for me then better, because there is, indeed, freedom on the dance floor and I will hit it because I can.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. sing your body electric, sweetie. mwah!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

