don’t bring me down

September 20, 2006 at 3:20 am | Posted in Nothing, The Side of Me You Didn't Know | Leave a comment

so i was on my way home from last night and this annoying little man taps me on the shoulder to pass another passenger’s fare.  but did it bring me down?  nope.

so it was raining like hell last night and i knew i was not going to make it home dry.  but did it bring me down? nope.

so i took a trike and it was pouring inside from a leak and my pants got wet, and this old woman the driver knows gets in and sits beside me eventhough i am paying full fare.  but did it bring me down? nope.

such positivity rarely come to me nowadays, and i don’t know if it’s Mars in my 1st house or just me learning not to take things too personally.  but i’m not pissed.  i just wish all annoying people die soon, and i can be certain i will be happy.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

