20 things to make you go “ewwwww!”

October 25, 2005 at 12:23 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Song of the Moment: Baby, One More Time by Marty Casey
To Do (tasks, not people): fix schedule for long weekend
Current State: selfless. charing!
~~~~~~~~~~

tagged by ederic. go spread the love around folks. 20 random facts about yourself and tag a number of people based on the minutes it took you to complete the task.

1. I think my life is a soundtrack of a thousand songs.

2. I’m not afraid of burning bridges. With anyone.

3. I’ve never been in love. And i secretly enjoy the fact.

4. I’m a whore in bed.

5. I’m not really as stuck up and uptight as I’d like people to think.

6. I bear grudges (more than lonely high court judges, hehehe)

7. I have an entire list of people I have never forgiven from way back in college.

8. I have a scar from my appendectomy two years ago, and I love it. “No body” should be perfect.

9. I think Corey Wills has the most admirable body in the universe. Nothing sexual, I just like the cuts and curves on him. Okay, okay, a bit sexual too. And he’s vegan!

10. I want to be famous. But for the right reasons, duh!

11. I froze in front of my entire high school back in 91 when they made me lead the singing of the national anthem. Poof went my dreams of becoming a famous rockstar.

12. I hate people who, on their way down, push the ‘up’ button on elevators. “Ah excuse me po, hindi po bibilis ang pag-akyat ng elevator pag pinindot nyo yan. Grr!”

13. I want to have kids someday.

14. I have a savior complex lurking somewhere inside of me.

15. For me, nothing beats hanging out at home reading or watching movies.

16. I will probably go abroad if there was nothing holding me back here.

17. I am not attracted to straight guys.

18. My all-time favorite dish is pochero, and I never never never eat ampalaya and okra.

19. The most daring sex I’ve ever had is on the balcony of a condominium. With myself. Har har. Joke!

20. I have this secret fear that I appear untrustworthy to people, but the truth is, all my close friends have shared at least one very very important secret with me and I have never told anyone else. (You know who you people are, and you will attest to this.)

i am tagging the following people (lab ya pips!!! harhar πŸ˜› ): marnie * ska * che ingles * bulan * angelo * em * tony * symonette * fay * cza * rhudie * angelo * tasha

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. oh but i already have one sweetie. i was tagged by someone else before you did. or at least before i saw yours. πŸ™‚ sorry.

  2. try going for 40! πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

