i think i am going to cry

July 28, 2005 at 4:50 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

i was bloghopping. saw an announcement in one of the blogs within my six degrees of kevin bacon. Icon’s newest issue is out. my jaw dropped when i found out who was on the cover. no. it’s not my boss. it’s him. it’s really him! *faint* i show the pic to my officemates and one asks ‘is he cute?’ and i scream “YES!”

yes, indeed. *drool*

p.s. my boss is in this mag by the way. i went with her to the shoot a couple of months ago, and met angelo and the other Icon staff. her pics are fantastic.

and now without further ado, the reason my happy barometer just went up ten notches higher….

now if you’ll excuse me, i have to wipe the drool off my desk. *sigh*

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

