delayed reaction

February 27, 2005 at 1:51 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

this is just to quickly say how thankful i am you NEVER became my boyfriend. idiot. you think i forgot all about your url? yeah well, this should remind me to clean up my browser history once in a while.

speaking of which, that’s probably where you belong, you with your hypocrisy and your double-talk about being wounded and jaded about past hurts and all that shit about not wanting to find someone new. and you never even had the decency to tell me face to face, or at least call me up to tell me you weren’t really into it and you were just leading me on. and now you’re all soooo wrapped up in self-pity because that troll you traded me down for is nowhere near your calloused palms.

i really, really hope you’re reading this because finally i can say it — you were not impressive in bed. i’ve had better. much, much better. and you weren’t even the one stuck in a bus for half a day, at that.

i look back and think about the kind of person you are, and i realize it wasn’t my time to be a “daddy”. i’d probably raise a kid of my own in the future, but when you said you liked me and then went around again and screwed THAT creature you call your current-long-distance-boyfriend, i realize i would’ve been stuck with an imbecile if you hadn’t been yourself. to call you childish would be an insult to children everywhere. and i believe in children’s rights. but this daddy ain’t raising you, sweetheart. i want a man, not a boy who thinks he can.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Whoa! I sooo like this post. Hehe

    By the way, just added you to my link list.

  2. hmmm… i smell bitterness brewing around the corner. =)

    daniel
    http://www.dcercado.tk

  3. hey angel. yeah i noticed. salamat ha. will make tambay at your journal page soon. brush up ba.

    dan, hehehe. slight. but this is just me letting off steam after being so uncannily calm and receptive to that incident from last year. read up the May 2004 archives, the back story is there. hehehe!

    -vince


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

