hmm!

February 10, 2005 at 7:38 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


This looks interesting. I wish I could go, but at the risk of coming off pretentious who would want to go, right?

I sometimes think that my heart would fall for someone who had the right verses that would speak directly and only to me, but the truth is I don’t really believe that.

Besides, I’ve been told artists are a dififcult bunch to deal with. Hopefully the stereotype isn’t true. But who knows.

In any case, I’m just thinking of things to do to fil up my next few weeks. I’ve backed out of the four-day mountain climb with Tune because my schedule simply won’t allow it. I’m currently negotiating a round at the nearby badminton court but she says Che won’t be available tomorrow.

So what is a deprived social butterfly to do?

Maybe I’ll just hang out later at Tats.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

